Christine W. Sorge´, Broker
Broker, GRI/Owner/PA Certified General Appraiser:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 22
Email: homes@sorgerealty.com
Licensed: 1987 / RM-420460L

Goal: I am committed to providing the agents and staff of Sorge Associates Realty, Inc. the support they need to provide you professional and personalized service.

Sandro Sorge´
PA Certified General Appraiser:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 21
Email: appraiser@sorgerealty.com
Licensed: 1999 / GA-001678L

Goal: To be there for all your appraisal needs and to provide realistic values that you can count on.

Carla Farley
Real Estate Agent:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 24
Cell Phone: 570-204-3972
Email: carla@sorgerealty.com
Licensed: 1988 / RS-173327L

Goal: To be your REALTOR of choice with my years of experience and knowledge of financing expertise will take you smoothly through the transaction from A-Z.

James “Jim” Haney
Real Estate Agent:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 28
Cell Phone: 570-394-3083
Email: jim@sorgerealty.com
Licensed: 1989 / RS-176659L

Goal: Offer good old fashion, knowledgeable service, with a relaxed ease and the ability to get the job done and done right.

Theresa Krasucki, ABR
Real Estate Agent:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 27
Cell Phone: 570-204-6292
Email: theresa@sorgerealty.com
Licensed: 1998 / RS-220762L

Goal: My focus is on meeting your real estate needs with understanding, knowledge, integrity and honesty that you can depend on.

Vernon “Vern” Malin
Real Estate Agent:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 29
Cell Phone: 570-204-5875
Email: vern@sorgerealty.com
Licensed: 2002 / RS-229222L

Goal: I want to be known as your reliable and dependable REALTOR who will go the extra mile for you.

Randi Olshefski
Real Estate Agent:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 36
Cell Phone: 570-204-0693
Email: randi@sorgerealty.com
Licensed: 2006 / RS-296999L

Goal: Provide you with the advice you can count on when it comes to a buying or selling a home.

Gary Beyers
Real Estate Agent:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 32
Cell Phone: 570-441-5814
Email: gary@sorgerealty.com
Licensed: 2007 / RS-302651L

Goal: Committed to providing dedicated service and help you achieve your real estate dreams.

Susan “Sue” Hidvegi
Real Estate Agent:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 25
Cell Phone: 570-854-6258
Email: slh28864@yahoo.com
Licensed: 2005 / RS-289754L

Goal: To help take the stress and worry from selling or buying a property, by offering reliable service.

Justin Buisman
Appraisal Trainee & Researcher:
212 West Fifth Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Office Phone: 570-784-7540 ext 26
Email: justin@sorgerealty.com
Licensed: 2011 / LAT000204

Goal: To understand your residential needs and help in the timely preparation of your appraisal.